171 Cedar Arts Center
171 Cedar Street
CorningNY  14830
e-Newsletter Sign Up
e-Newsletter
Sign Up

Staff Directory

171 Administrative Staff

Executive Director: Lynn Dates, datesl@171cedararts.org

Program Manager: Christina Nurczynski, nurczynskic@171cedararts.org

Finance Manager: Kim Huston, hustonk@171cedararts.org

Marketing Associate: Kyle Atkinson, atkinsonk@171cedararts.org

Administrative Manager: Ann Recotta, ann.recotta@171cedararts.org

Ceramics Technician: Amanda Warren, warrena@171cedararts.org